Follow Us on FacebookFollow Us on Goodreads
    Follow us on Instagram




The Fallen Gatekeepers is the second installment of the award-winning Gatekeeper’s Son series, which Kirkus Reviews describes as “adept world building [and] skillful character development…filled with magic, mayhem, and intrigue.”

February 15, 2017!

Buy the Book/eBook at:


Subscribe to C.R. Fladmark's Newsletter 
For Updates and News

Don't miss C.R. Fladmark's Award-Winning Debut Novel, The Gatekeeper's Son
Book One of The Gatekeeper's Son Series
The Gatekeeper's Son

"Filled with magic, mayhem, and
 intrigue, Fladmark’s series is off to 
a solid start."
                                                   --Kirkus Reviews